ATS Team

The staff at ATS has more than 70 years of combined experience in the field of addiction treatment. When you make the decision to change your way of life, we can help guide you in this important transformation. The disease of addiction threatens every aspect of your life – family, friends, employment, education, health, and spiritual well-being – every single day. Our staff understands this and knows know how important this is.

For more information and bio about the team member, Please click on the respective person’s name.

Executive Team

Josie Herndon
CEO/Founder
josieherndon@gmail.com
ATS-Bio-JimHerndon Jim Herndon
PA-C Co-Founder/Physicians Assistant
jim1pa25@gamil.com

Clinical Team

Dr. Ray Montella
Clinical Director & Licensed Clinical Psychologist PSY-27062
r.montella@ats-iop.com
Juliana Weed Juliana Weed
ATS Program Director
j.weed@ats-iop.com
ATS-BioMarkWorthington Mark Worthington
Counselor
m.worthington@ats-iop.com
ATS-BioMarkWorthington Wayne Godden
Counselor
w.godden@ats-iop.com
ATS-BioMarkWorthington Maureen Misuraca
Therapist for Adolescent IOP
maureen@ats-iop.com

Marketing

2009_0113Landsend0007 Chelsie Ramirez
Marketing Director
c.ramirez@ats-iop.com
Sharon Rain
Clinical Outreach Coordinator
sharonrainats@gmail.com

Admissions

Joy Yaghoubian
ATS Admissions Coordinator
j.yaghoubian@ats-iop.com

Finance

2009_0113Landsend0007 Christopher Jones
Director of Finance
c.jones@ats-iop.com

Save Save Save